Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

our staff

We thank our dedicated team who runs our synagogue 365 days a year. Our staff is composed of highly devoted, talented, and passionate men and women who join our clergy to make NSCI the very best. Our staff works hard to ensure your needs are met and events and programs run smoothly. They aim to welcome everyone and maximize the spiritual and learning experiences of all congregants and their guests, enabling a growing and thriving NSCI community. The team works collaboratively, but each person has their own areas of responsibility. They are here to help you, so please feel free to contact any one of them.

Front Office

todd braman

Executive Director
847.835.0724 ext. 646
toddb@nsci.org

0
 Advanced issues found
1
0
 Advanced issues found
1
1
1
1

sarah Duffin

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Geffen and Cantor Goldstein
847.835.0724 ext. 643
sarahd@nsci.org

0
 Advanced issues found
1
0
 Advanced issues found
1
1
1
1

Deborah heywood

Office Administrator 
847.835.0724 
debbieh@nsci.org

 

0
 Advanced issues found
2
0
 Advanced issues found
2
 
 
 

jACKI SUNDHEIM

Events and B'nei Mitzvah Coordinator  
847.835.0724 ext. 624
jackis@nsci.org

0
 Advanced issues found
 
0
 Advanced issues found
 
 
 
 


Stacey Shrago

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Lisa Greene and Rabbi Ryan Daniels 
847.835.0724 ext. 627 
staceys@nsci.org

 

 

Religious School



Dr. Roberta Goodman

Education Director
847.835.0724 ext. 612
robertag@nsci.org

Jennifer McKeag

Youth and Family Community Administrator
847.835.7258
jenniferm@nsci.org

youth & family

Susan Ellenby

Engagement Manager
847.835.0724 ext. 615
susane@nsci.org

 

 

andrea dalinka

Youth Group Advisor, Grades 1-8
847.835.0724
andread@nsci.org

 

 

mady Frischer

Youth Engagement Coordinator
847.835.0724 ext. 632
mady@nsci.org

1
 

Communications & Development

Sheryl Cohen Solomon

Director of Development
847.835.0724 ext. 635
sheryls@nsci.org

Lauren Nowak

Communications Manager
847.835.0724 
laurenn@nsci.org

dena blaustein

Development Associate
847.835.0724 ext. 633
denab@nsci.org

Finance

stuart swibel

Controller
847.835.0724 ext. 649
stuarts@nsci.org

 

2
2
2
2
2
2
 

Holly Zimmerman

Bookkeeper
847.835.0724 ext. 641
hollyz@nsci.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facilities and Maintenance

Alfredo Lopez

Building Engineer
847.835.0724 ext. 628
alfredol@nsci.org

 

Rafael Bautista

Maintenance Staff

 

salvador Garcia

Maintenance Staff

1

Carmela jimenez

Maintenance Staff

1

RODOLFO GALVAN 

Maintenance Staff 

 
 
 
 
 

EFRAIN PATIN

Maintenance Staff 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 


 

 
 

 

 

 
 

 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780