Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

The Mindful or Mindless Life Takes on Covid-19 via Zoom

Past Sessions
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join Rabbi Wendi Geffen in exploration of ancient Jewish spiritual teachings that can strengthen our capacity to live with awareness, generosity and compassion even amidst the most uncertain of times. Sessions will include study, discussion and meditation. No experience necessary. Please email: sarahd@nsci.org to receive login information.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780