Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Study the Talmud's "Greatest Hits" with Rabbi Geffen

Past Sessions
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join Rabbi Geffen in studying a selection of the most well-known or important sugiyot (Talmudic discussions) scattered throughout a variety of Talmudic tractates. No experience necessary. Texts will be provided. *Masks are required inside the synagogue.

Register

This form is now closed because the fall session is over. However, you may register for the winter session here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782