Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Shir Chadash In Person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Register

To expedite the registration process, please login to your NSCI account!
 

Shir Chadash
Mondays from 7:00 - 8:30 PM in Frank Hall*
October 4 & 25; November 8 & 29; January 24; February 7 & 28; March 14; April 11 & 25; and May 9 & 23.
Join Shir Chadash and meet friends who love to sing or play a musical instrument. Shir Chadash provides a rich harmony to enhance our worship experience and help create sacred moments during Shabbat, celebrations and commemorations! Our repertoire includes a variety of traditional and new genres. We also perform during Shabbat services throughout the year, so come join Cantor Goldstein and Paul Vander Weele.

*Masks are required inside the synagogue.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782