Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Shabbat Morning Minyan In Person, on Zoom and Streamspot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

20. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

21. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

22. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

23. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

24. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

25. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

26. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

27. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

28. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

29. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

30. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

31. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

32. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

33. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

34. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

35. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

36. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

37. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

38. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

39. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

40. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

41. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

42. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

43. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

44. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

45. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

46. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

47. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

48. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

49. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

50. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

51. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

52. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

53. Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Register

Please login to your NSCI account to expedite the registration process. For instructions, click HERE

Shabbat Morning Minyan
9:30am-11:00am
In Perlman Sanctuary*, streamed online and on Zoom**
Torah Study/Discussion followed by Shabbat morning worship. Kaddish names will be read at this service.
You must register using this form ONLY if you wish to attend over Zoom.
 

You will receive the Zoom link at the email address you provided immediately upon clicking on the submit button. Thank you!

 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 5 2022 6 Tammuz 5782