Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Shabbat Morning Minyan In Person, on Zoom and Streamspot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Register

Please login to your NSCI account to expedite the registration process. For instructions, click HERE

Shabbat Morning Minyan
9:30am-11:00am
In Perlman Sanctuary*, streamed online and on Zoom**
Torah Study/Discussion followed by Shabbat morning worship. Kaddish names will be read at this service.
You must register using this form ONLY if you wish to attend over Zoom.
 

You will receive the Zoom link at the email address you provided immediately upon clicking on the submit button. Thank you!

 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782