Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Shabbat Morning Minyan In Person and Streamspot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Join us for the return of in person Shabbat Morning Minyan. This service will be streamed on our website as well. Masks are required for in-person worshippers at this time.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781