Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

NAMI Family-to-Family Education Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

This is a 12‐session course for families and close friends of adults living with mental illness. This course is taught by trained teachers who are also family members and know what it is like to have a loved one living with a mental health condition, such as major depression, bipolar disorder, anxiety, schizophrenia, and other disorders. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED. Please call 847‐716‐2252. Commitment to attend the 12 ‐week class is required.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 16 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780