Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Memoir Writing Class with Carole Mark Gingiss via Zoom

Past Sessions
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Now is the time to record your stories for future generations of family and friends! Write your memoir with a gifted teacher who has taught countless students to record key experiences of their lives over the pass 22 years. You can write your memoir at home form a suggested syllabus or choose your own topic. Class discussions are confidential. Once you have registered for this class the Zoom meeting link will be emailed to you.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 15 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781