Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Memoir Writing Class with Carole Mark Gingiss via Zoom

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Register

To expedite the registration process, please login to your NSCI account!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 9 2020 17 Tammuz 5780