Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Kabbalat Shabbat Service on Facebook and Streamspot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 2 2021 18 Adar 5781