Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Jewish Jammers with Cantor Goldstein - In Person!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Gather together with Cantor Goldstein for an in-person, socially-distanced jam session at NSCI! Bring your guitar, bass, harmonica, ukulele, or other instrument and a piece of music to play with the group (we'll provide the drums). *Masks must be worn at all times while inside the synagogue. This program is open to congregants and is only for musicians; there will be no audience. 

To register please contact Sarah Duffin here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyar 5782