Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Healing Service with Cantor Goldstein on Facebook

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook

2. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook

3. Wednesday, August 28, 2024 24 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook

4. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook

5. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook

6. Wednesday, November 6, 2024 5 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook

7. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook

To submit a name to be read at the service, click here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784