Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

FA Meeting via Zoom

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Does someone in your family have a drug/alcohol/behavioral problem? Do you feel isolated, confused or in need of support? YOU ARE NOT ALONE! Families Anonymous is a Twelve Step Program for people concerned about drug/alcohol abuse and behavioral problems of a relative. Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4190351492 Meeting ID: 419 035 1492 Password - 140782 Additional information for joining a Zoom Meeting: You'll need to download the free zoom app or if doing from your computer it'll automatically ask you download and launch ZOOM. Here's a video on how to join if needed. https://www.youtube.com/embed/vFhAEoCF7jg?rel=0&autoplay=1&cc_load_policy=1wing

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 15 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781