Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Adult B'nei Mitzvah

Past Sessions
Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Large Sanctuary
Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Large Sanctuary
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Large Sanctuary
Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Large Sanctuary
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Large Sanctuary
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Perlman
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Perlman
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Perlman
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Perlman
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Perlman
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Perlman
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784