Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847.835.0724

Greatest Hits of the Talmud Spring 2024

Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - NSCI

Led by Rabbi Wendi Geffen

 

Study a selection of the most well-known or important sugiyot (talmudic discussions) scattered throughout a variety of talmudic tractates. No experience necessary. Texts will be provided.

Register

If you are an NSCI congregant, please log in prior to registering as this will expedite the process and pre-fill many of the fields below.

This course is free for congregants and $144 for non-congregants.

Please check this box if you are not a current congregant.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyar 5784