Sign In Forgot Password
1185 Sheridan Road, Glencoe, IL 60022847-835-0724

our staff

We thank our dedicated team who runs our synagogue 365 days a year. Our staff is composed of highly devoted, talented, and passionate men and women who join our clergy to make NSCI the very best. Our staff works hard to ensure your needs are met and events and programs run smoothly. They aim to welcome everyone and maximize the spiritual and learning experiences of all congregants and their guests, enabling a growing and thriving NSCI community. The team works collaboratively, but each person has their own areas of responsibility. They are here to help you, so please feel free to contact any one of them.

Front Office

Amy Mallor

Executive Director
847-835-0724 ext. 646
amym@nsci.org

Miriam Biales

Receptionist
847-835-0724
miriamb@nsci.org

sarah Duffin

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Geffen and Cantor Goldstein
847-835-0724 ext. 643
sarahd@nsci.org

Lisa Goosmann

Executive Assistant for Rabbi Greene and Rabbi Daniels
847-835-0724 ext. 627
lgoosmann@nsci.org

jACKI SUNDHEIM

Facilities and B'nei Mitzvah Coordinator
847-835-0724 ext. 624
jackis@nsci.org

 

 

 

Religious School



Dr. Roberta Goodman

Education Director
847-835-0724 ext. 612
robertag@nsci.org

Jennifer McKeag

Youth and Family Community Administrator
847-835-7258
jenniferm@nsci.org

youth & family

Susan Ellenby

Early Engagement and Senior Coordinator
847-835-0724 ext. 615
susane@nsci.org

 

Neil Rigler

Senior Youth Group Advisor
847-835-0724
neilrigler@gmail.com

andrea dalinka

Youth Group Advisor, Grades 1-8
847-835-0724
andreadalinka@nscireligiousschool.org

Communications & Development

Sheryl Cohen Solomon

Director of Development
847-835-0724 ext. 635
sheryls@nsci.org

Lauren Nowak

Communications, Development and Data Manager
847-835-0724 ext. 629
laurenn@nsci.org

dena blaustein

Development Associate
847-835-0724 ext. 633
denab@nsci.org

Finance

Roy Ruiz

Finance Director
847-835-0724 ext. 649
royr@nsci.org

Holly Zimmerman

Bookkeeper
847-835-0724 ext. 641
hollyz@nsci.org

Facilities and Maintenance

Alfredo Lopez

Building Engineer
847-835-0724 ext. 628
alfredol@nsci.org

Rafael Bautista

Maintenance Staff

Carmela jimenez

Maintenance Staff

Not pictured

 

EFRAIN PATIN

Maintenance Staff 


 

 

RODOLFO GALVAN

Maintenance Staff 
 

Thu, February 22 2018 7 Adar 5778